Art and Community Design Committee, Public (PACDC)

1) Documentation:
Current Agenda         Past Agendas         Reports
Current LAR         Past LARs    
Current Minutes and Audio         Past Minutes and Audio    

2) Description:
Develop the Public Art Plan, recommend changes to the Plan as necessary, and oversee its implementation. 8 year term limit.

3) Maximum Number of Members: 21

4) Meeting Location:
To be provided.

5) Meeting Time: Meets as required. Notices posted at the Tucson-Pima Arts Council, 100 N. Stone Avenue, Suite 303

6) Information Sheet:
  • Datapage

  • 7) Members:
    Ms. Barbara BursteinVice ChairpersonTucson Pima Arts Council
    Ms. Carla Dominice-NewtonMemberWard 4
    Mr. Dick EggerdingMemberPima County
    Ms. Emily EliasMemberPima County
    Ms. Cecilia (Ceci) GarciaMemberWard 1
    Mr. Jeff GrubicMemberTucson Pima Arts Council
    Mr. Randy HansenChairpersonTucson Pima Arts Council
    Mr. Kyle JohnstonMemberCity Manager
    Ms. Ann KeuperMemberPima County
    Ms. Maureen LueckMemberPima County
    Mr. Lee MalabyMemberTucson Pima Arts Council
    Ms. Rosa MendozaMemberTucson Pima Arts Council
    Ms. Darlene Showalter, RLAMemberTucson Pima Arts Council
    Ms. Susan SilvermanMemberWard 6
    Ms. Kenna SmithMemberMayor
    Ms. Chris TanzMemberTucson Pima Arts Council
    Ms. Amy WackerMemberWard 2
    Mr. Mykl WellsMemberWard 3
    Ms. Roberta ZelikowMemberPima County

    For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520) 791-4213.

    Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.