Metropolitan Energy Commission, Tucson-Pima County (TPCMEC)

1) Documentation:
Current Agenda         Past Agendas         Reports
Current LAR         Past LARs    
Current Minutes and Audio         Past Minutes and Audio    

  • TPCMEC Annual Report 2012

  • 2) Description:
    Advise governing bodies of City and County on community concerns relating to energy. Mayor and Council appointees are subject to 8-year term limits.

    3) Maximum Number of Members: 19

    4) Meeting Location:
    Ward III Council Office, 1510 E. Grant Rd.

    5) Meeting Time: Meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month; at 7:45 a.m.

    6) Information Sheet:
  • Datapage
  • TPCMEC Bylaws 2010

  • 7) Members:
    Mr. Mike BaruchMemberCity Manager
    Mr. Robert BulechekChairpersonWard 3
    Ms. Susanne CottySecretaryWard 4
    Mr. Gerald KachenkoMemberWard 6
    Henry KrzysikMemberPima County
    Ms. Patricia LagunaEx-Officio (Non-Voting)
    Ms. Carol LarsonMemberPima County
    Mr. Javier LopezMemberPima County
    Dr. Jing LuoEx-Officio (Non-Voting)
    Mr. Neil MarkowitzMemberPima County
    Ms. Melissa MillerMemberPima County
    Mr. Dan MillisVice ChairpersonPima County
    Mr. Chris MonradMemberPima County
    Mr. Bruce PlenkMemberWard 1

    For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520) 791-4213.

    Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.