Bicycle Advisory Committee, Tucson-Pima County (TPCBAC)

1) Documentation:
Current Agenda         Past Agendas         Reports
Current LAR         Past LARs    
Current Minutes and Audio         Past Minutes and Audio    

Current LAR:
  • TPCBAC Urban Core Facilities Subcommittee LAR 08-19-14
  • TPCBAC Legal Action Report 08-13-14
  • TPCBAC Facilities Subcommittee LAR 08-20-14

  • 2) Description:
    Advise the governing bodies of the City and County on community concerns relating to bicycling. 8 year term limit.

    3) Maximum Number of Members: 34

    4) Meeting Location:
    To be provided.

    5) Meeting Time: Meets as required.

    6) Information Sheet:
  • Datapage

  • 7) Members:
    Mr. Anthony AmosMemberTown of Sahuarita
    Mr. David Bachman-WilliamsChairpersonPima County
    Mr. Brian BeckMemberPima County
    Mr. David BuiMemberWard 6
    Ms. Ann ChaneckaEx-Officio (Non-Voting)Ex-Officio
    Mr. Raymond CopenhaverMemberPima County
    Mr. John CousinsMemberWard 4
    Mr. Wayne CullopMemberPima County
    Ms. Nancy EllisEx-Officio (Non-Voting)Ex-Officio
    Sgt. Dave FernandezEx-Officio (Non-Voting)Ex-Officio
    Mr. Collin ForbesSecretaryPima County
    Mr. Glenn GraftonMemberUniversity of Arizona
    Michael GriderEx-Officio (Non-Voting)Ex-Officio
    Mr. Tom HausamMemberPima County
    Mr. Cameron HummelsMemberMayor
    Mr. Ian JohnsonVice ChairpersonWard 2
    Mr. Allen KulwinMemberPima County
    Mr. Tom NiemanMemberPima County
    Dr. Anne PadiasMemberWard 5
    Mr. Glenn PfleidererMemberTown of Marana
    Mr. Eric PostMemberPima County
    Deputy Ryan RoherEx-Officio (Non-Voting)Ex-Officio
    Ms. Darlane Santa CruzMemberWard 1
    Mr. Roy SchoonoverEx-Officio (Non-Voting)Ex-Officio
    Ms. Robin SteinbergMemberPima County
    Mr. Gabriel ThumEx-Officio (Non-Voting)Ex-Officio
    Mr. Brian VarneyEx-Officio (Non-Voting)Ex-Officio
    Mr. Adam WadeMemberTown of Oro Valley
    Ms. Kylie WalzakMemberWard 3
    Mr. Edward YasenchackMemberDavis-Monthan Air Force Base
    Mr. Matt ZollEx-Officio (Non-Voting)Ex-Officio

    For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520) 791-4213.

    Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.