Today (Dec. 7) marks the third anniversary of being sworn into office as your Ward 5 Councilmember. I want to thank the constituents of Ward 5 and the City of Tucson for giving me the opportunity to serve. I also want to thank my staff, Heileen Evans, Javier Herrera, Melinda Jacobs, Mark Kerr, and current interns: Jonathan Simpson and Jeffrey Espinosa for their hard work and commitment in helping me in the capacity as a Councilmember.